Contact

STAR Catholic Outreach                                                
4815 – 50 Avenue                                                            
Leduc, Alberta                                                                  
T9E 6X8                                                                          
Phone: 780-980-0955   Email:  outreach@starcatholic.ab.ca               
View Larger Map

Hours

Monday - Friday  9:30AM - 4:00PM

Dean Heck (Acting Principal) dean.heck@starcatholic.ab.ca

Dennis Dunlop (Principal) dennis.dunlop@starcatholic.ab.ca

Deb Wiesener (Admin Assistant) deb.wiesener@starcatholic.ab.ca

Jenn Clement (English / Humanities) jennifer.clement@starcatholic.ab.ca

David Murphy (Math / Sciences) david.murphy@starcatholic.ab.ca

Siobhan Oudith (Sciences) siobhan.oudith@starcatholic.ab.ca

JoyAnne Rudiak (English) joyanne.rudiak@starcatholic.ab.ca

 

 

To stay up to date on what is happening at STAR Catholic Outreach, please view our website or check out our Facebook page. 

Contact Us

Location

Address:
4815 – 50 Avenue
Leduc , AB T9E 6X8

Phone: 780.980.0955

Fax: N/A